becoming.

Just thinking about life today. How we become who we are.

It’s interesting isn’t it? When I think back to my childhood and how I started out, what I thought about, what I dreamt about, and what I used to think I would do “when I grew up”… wow, It’s so much different than I could have imagined. I used to dream about becoming a veterinarian. I wanted to help animals, but without all the blood. Then I went through a phase of having no idea what I’d do/become. I went off to college after studying abroad with the goal and mission to become a translator. Years later, I graduated and got a job as a Graphic Designer and now here I sit, dreaming about wedding design as I wait to take German customer support calls. My how I’ve changed and become so many different things.

photo

Leave a Reply

